Technical Program Committee


Technical Program Chair

Shea

John Shea, Ph.D.
University of Florida
jmshea@ufl.edu

Unclassified Technical Program Chair

Zhang

Qinqing (Christine) Zhang, Ph.D.
United Technologies Research Center (UTRC) qinqing@ieee.org

Restricted-Access Technical Program Co-Chair

Akinpelu

Akinwale A. Akinpelu
Johns Hopkins University APL
wale.akinpelu@jhapl.edu

Unclassified Technical Program Vice Chair

Niranjan Suri

Niranjan Suri, Ph.D.
U.S. Army Research Laboratory
niranjan.suri.civ@mail.mil
Florida Institute of Human and Machine Cognition (IHMC)
nsuri@ihmc.us

Unclassified Technical Program Vice Chair

Thomas R. Halford, Ph.D

Thomas R. Halford, Ph.D.
WPL. Inc.
tom.halford@wpli.net

Restricted-Access Technical Program Co-Chair

matache

Adina Matache, Ph.D.
The Aerospace Corporation
adina.matache@aero.org

Tutorials Program Co-Chair

Doshi

Bharat Doshi, Ph.D.
U.S. Army CERDEC
bharat.t.doshi.civ@mail.mil

Tutorials Program Co-Chair

Brand

Jerry Brand, Ph.D.
thejb0805@gmail.com

Panels Program Chair

Gorsic

Bonnie L. Gorsic
The Boeing Company
bonnie.l.gorsic@boeing.com

Panels Program Chair

Kurdziel

Michael Kurdziel, Ph.D.
Harris Corporation
mkurdziel@harris.com

Publication Chair

Gunduzhan

Emre Gunduzhan, Ph.D.
Johns Hopkins University APL
emre.Gunduzhan@jhuapl.edu