Unclassified Technical Program Chairs


Unclassified Technical Program Chair

Akinpelu

Qinqing (Christine) Zhang, Ph.D.
Chief Scientist, Cyber Physical Security
United Technologies Research Center (UTRC) qinqing@ieee.org

Unclassified Technical Program Vice Chairs

Thomas R. Halford, Ph.D

Thomas R. Halford, Ph.D.
WPL. Inc.
tom.halford@wpli.net
tom.halford@gmail.com

Niranjan Suri

Niranjan Suri, Ph.D.
U.S. Army Research Laboratory
niranjan.suri.civ@mail.mil
Florida Institute of Human and Machine Cognition (IHMC)
nsuri@ihmc.us

Track #1

Photo n/a

David W. Matolak, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
University of South Carolina
matolak@cec.sc.edu

Andrew C. Marcum

Andrew C. Marcum, Ph.D.
Raytheon BBN Technologies
Andrew_C_Marcum@raytheon.com

Track #2

Martha E. Steenstrup, Ph.D.

Martha E. Steenstrup, Ph.D.
Stow Research
steenie@rcn.com

Andrew C. Marcum

Claudiu Danilov, Ph.D.
Boeing Research & Technology
claudiu.b.danilov@boeing.com

Track #3

Harold Zheng

Harold Zheng, Ph.D.
John Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory (JHU-APL)
harold.zheng@jhuapl.edu.org
haroldzheng@ieee.org

Track #4

Photo n/a

Frederick J. Block, Ph.D.
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
fblock@ll.mit.edu

Photo n/a

Jeffery Wysocarski. Ph.D.
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
jwysocarski@ll.mit.edu

Track #5

Frederick Block

Lijun Qian, Ph.D.
Director, Center of Excellence in Research and Education for Big Military Data Intelligence (CREDIT)
Prairie View A&M University
qianlijun@gmail.com

Photo n/a

Ananthram Swami, Ph.D.
Army Research Lab
a.swami@ieee.org