Technical Program Committee


Technical Program Chair

Kurdziel

Michael Kurdziel, Ph.D.
Harris Corporation
mike.kurdziel@l3harris.com

.

Unclassified Technical Program Chair

Niranjan Suri

Niranjan Suri, Ph.D.
U.S. Army Research Laboratory
niranjan.suri.civ@mail.mil
Florida Institute of Human and Machine Cognition (IHMC)
nsuri@ihmc.us

Unclassified Technical Program Vice Chair

Photo n/a

David W. Matolak, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
University of South Carolina
matolak@cec.sc.edu

Unclassified Technical Program Vice Chair

Thomas R. Halford, Ph.D

Thomas R. Halford, Ph.D.
WPL. Inc.
tom.halford@wpli.net

Restricted-Access Technical Program Co-Chair

Akinpelu

Akinwale A. Akinpelu
Johns Hopkins University APL
wale.akinpelu@jhapl.edu

Restricted-Access Technical Program Co-Chair

Block

Frederick J. Block, Ph.D.
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
fblock@ll.mit.edu

Restricted Access Technical Program Vice Chair

Dowling

Michael Dowling
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
michael.dowling@ll.mit.edu

Tutorials Program Co-Chair

Doshi

Bharat Doshi, Ph.D.
U.S. Army CERDEC (Retired)
bbharat.t.doshi@gmail.com

Tutorials Program Co-Chair

Brand

Jerry Brand, Ph.D.
Harris Corporation (Retired)
thejb0805@gmail.com

Panels Program Chair

Gorsic

Bonnie L. Gorsic
The Boeing Company
bonnie.l.gorsic@boeing.com

Technical Panels Co-Chair

Photo n/a

James Norris
Harris Corporation
jnorri05@harris.com

Publication Chair

Gunduzhan

Emre Gunduzhan, Ph.D.
Johns Hopkins University APL
emre.Gunduzhan@jhuapl.edu