Technical Track Chairs

Track 1 Chairs

Andrew Marcum, BBN Technologies

Murat Yuksel, University of Central Florida

Track 2 Chairs

Claudiu Danilov, Boeing

Mauro Tortonesi, University of Ferrara

Track 3 Chairs

Sherry Wang, Intelligent Automation Inc.

Harold Zheng, JHU APL

Track 4 Chairs

Tommy Royster, LinQuest Corporation

Yalin Sagduyu, Intelligent Automation Inc.

Track 5 Chairs

Lijun Qian, PVAMU

Ananthram Swami, US Army Research Laboratory