Technical Track Chairs


Track 1 Chairs

Andrew Marcum, Raytheon
andrew.marcum@raytheon.com

Murat Yuksel, University of Central Florida
murat.yuksel@ucf.edu

Track 2 Chairs

Claudiu Danilov, Boeing
claudiu.b.danilov@boeing.com

Mauro Tortonesi, University of Ferrara
mauro.tortonesi@unife.it

Track 3 Chairs

Sherry Wang, Intelligent Automation Inc.
xwang@i-a-i.com

Harold Zheng, JHU APL
harold.zheng@jhuapl.edu

Track 4 Chairs

Tommy Royster, MIT Lincoln Labs
troyster@ll.mit.edu

Yalin Sagduyu, Intelligent Automation Inc.
ysagduyu@i-a-i.com

Track 5 Chairs

Lijun Qian, PVAMU
liqian@pvamu.edu

Ananthram Swami, US Army Research Laboratory
ananthram.swami.civ@mail.mil