Unclassified Technical Program Chairs

 

Unclassified Technical Program Chair


Matthew Valenti Image

 

Matthew Valenti, Ph.D
Purdue University / West Virginia University
Matthew.Valenti@mail.wvu.edu

 

 

Unclassified Technical Program Vice Chairs


Harlan Russell Image

 

Harlan Russell, Ph.D
Clemson University
hrussel@clemson.edu

 

Michael Kurdziel Image

 

Michael Kurdziel, Ph.D.
Harris Corporation
MKurdzie@harris.com

 

 

  TRACK 1


David J. Love Image

 

David J. Love, Ph.D
Purdue University
djlove@ecn.purdue.edu

 

Andrew C. Marcum

 

Andrew C. Marcum, Ph.D
Raytheon
Andrew_C_Marcum@raytheon.com

 

 

  TRACK 2


Sastry Kompella

 

Sastry Kompella, Ph.D
US Naval Research Laboratory
sk@ieee.org

 

John M. Shea

 

John M. Shea, Ph.D
University of Florida
jmshea@ufl.edu

 

 

  TRACK 3


Sherry Wang

 

Sherry Wang, Ph.D
Intelligent Automation
sherrywang@ieee.org

 

Harold Zheng

 

Harold Zheng, Ph.D
John Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory (JHU-APL)
haroldzheng@ieee.org

 

 

  TRACK 4


Thomas R. Hatford

 

Thomas R. Halford, Ph.D
WPL. Inc.
tom.halford@wpli.net

 

 

Place Holder

Frederick J. Block, Ph.D
MIT Lincoln Laboratory 
fblock@ll.mit.edu

 

  TRACK 5


Wayne G. Phoel

Wayne G. Phoel, Ph.D
Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA)
wayne.phoel@darpa.mil

 

 

Place Holder

Ananthram Swami, Ph.D
United States Army Research Laboratory (ARL)
a.swami@ieee.org