Unclassified Technical Program Chairs

Unclassified Technical Program Chair


Harlan Russell Image

Harlan Russell, Ph.D
Clemson University
hrussel@clemson.edu

Unclassified Technical Program Vice Chairs


Michael Kurdziel Image

Michael Kurdziel, Ph.D.
Harris Corporation
MKurdzie@harris.com

John M. Shea

John M. Shea, Ph.D
University of Florida
jmshea@ufl.edu

 

  TRACK 1


R. Michael Buehrer, Ph.D.

R. Michael Buehrer, Ph.D.
Virginia Tech
buehrer@vt.edu

Andrew C. Marcum

Andrew C. Marcum, Ph.D
Raytheon BBN Technologies
Andrew_C_Marcum@raytheon.com

  TRACK 2


Martha E. Steenstrup, Ph.D.

Martha E. Steenstrup, Ph.D.
Stow Research
steenie@rcn.com

Niranjan Suri

Niranjan Suri, Ph.D.
U.S. Army Research Laboratory
niranjan.suri.civ@mail.mil
Florida Institute of Human and Machine Cognition (IHMC)
nsuri@ihmc.us

  TRACK 3


Sherry Wang

Sherry Wang, Ph.D
Intelligent Automation
sherrywang@ieee.org

Harold Zheng

Harold Zheng, Ph.D
John Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory (JHU-APL)
haroldzheng@ieee.org

  TRACK 4


Thomas C. Royster, IV, Ph.D.

Thomas C. Royster, IV, Ph.D.
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
troyster@ll.mit.edu

Roy Axford Image

Roy Axford, Ph.D.
SPAWAR Systems Center Pacific
axfordra@ieee.org

  TRACK 5


Ram Ramanathan, Ph.D.

Ram Ramanathan, Ph.D.
goTenna
ram@gotenna.com

Placeholder

Ananthram Swami, Ph.D.
Army Research Lab
a.swami@ieee.org